Hey all! Not sure if this was posted yet, but I looked and didn't see it. If true, this stinks for Australians waiting patiently for their Cybertrucks.
I just logged into my account to poke around out of boredom, and I clicked “modify” and I saw the disclaimer that if I make changes if could affect my place in line along with some other stuff. Then I saw “Full Self Driving $10,000” and promptly selected “discard changes.”
Having locked-in my...