First Name
Frank, USA is the BEST. Communism SUX
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
M38A-1, Trans-am
Country flag
For a troll you are kinda obvious...
As a renowned internet psychologist I am here to help. It is obvious that you like to be free from control so I will ask your Mom if that's ok.

Ooooooookaaaaayyyyyyyy, "CHARLES MANSON"

?PFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFT
Sponsored

ajdelange

First Name
A. J.
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Tesla X LR+, Lexus SUV, Toyota SR5, Toyota Landcruiser
Occupation
EE (Retired)
Country flag
Liar! I saw you singing Ice Ice Baby karaoke in your car.
That must have been my twin brother Darryl, or maybe my other brother Darryl. I have only sung Karaoke once in my life in a bar in Auckland and it took lots and lots of that Kiwi beer to get me to do it.

Nunzio

First Name
Louis
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Cybertruck
Occupation
General Contractor
Country flag
Hope they put the TESLA logo /name on back bed not the CYBERTRUCK logo/name

Nunzio

First Name
Louis
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Cybertruck
Occupation
General Contractor
Country flag
Looking for storage under the seats, also a temperature controlled cooler. Cold for the BUD LIGHTS and warm if I need keep my caulking guns from freezing in winter. Also want to make sure ample tie downs, I am really using this for my construction business, Not just for appeal.

Cyber_Dav

First Name
David
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Toyota Siennas (2)
Country flag
Looking for ... a temperature controlled cooler.
I have a 12v fridge/freezer in the minivan for grocery shopping. Will be transferring it to the Cybertruck.
12v/120v fridge/freezer
I tried two Dometics first, neither worked. One leaked oil, one the 12v wouldn't work. The Whynter is working great. YMMV

(I got a big one, smaller do cost less, but hold fewer beverages) ;)

Saskateam

First Name
Aron
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
1995 Jeep YJ, 2019 Jeep Cherokee, Cybertruck Tri-motor
Occupation
Operating Manager Power Lineman
Country flag