A Song For When You're Between Teslas

mrbulk

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Tesla Model S75D
Country flag
Last month the lease ended on the 2018 Model S75D I had been driving for the past three years. Hands down the best car I've ever had, and being a hot rodder type most of my life I've had quite a lot of them.

Yet I'm approx. 43,000 on the CT list, so no Tesla truck for quite a while.

So yes I miss my Tesla, enough that I became inspired to write a song about her - I mean, about it (yikes).
Tesla Cybertruck A Song For When You're Between Teslas rolleyes

And since Teslas have been the No. 1 most mentioned cars in rap and hiphop songs, I decided to write it in that style (double yikes). :rolleyes:

It's been up on Youtube for about a week now, and already has over 300 clicks without me promoting it or anything.

If you are brave enough to hear it, please click below and let me know what you think.

And Thanks very much for listening:

Sponsored

Red61224

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Yugo
Country flag
Last month the lease ended on the 2018 Model S75D I had been driving for the past three years. Hands down the best car I've ever had, and being a hot rodder type most of my life I've had quite a lot of them.

So yes I miss my Tesla, enough that I became inspired to write a song about her - I mean, about it (yikes).
rolleyes.gif

And since Teslas have been the No. 1 most mentioned cars in rap and hiphop songs, I decided to write it in that style (double yikes). :rolleyes:

It's been up on Youtube for about a week now, and already has over 300 clicks without me promoting it or anything.

If you are brave enough to hear it, please click below and let me know what you think.

Damm, you are on it. This is great.

John K

First Name
John
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Volt, CT reserve day 2
Country flag
I did a quick search for used Teslas

Locally, a used 21 model 3, long range, pearl white, black interior standard rims, no FSD. Being offered at 56,660