What is your biggest Cybertruck question you'd like answered by Tesla before committing to purchase?

MUSK007

Banned
Banned
First Name
Randy
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2017 Model S - P100D
Occupation
Retired
Country flag
Greetings everyone. I have been driving pick up trucks for over 43 years and we own 3 Tesla’s so I have some experience on these things. I thought maybe this could help you folks who don’t drive trucks or already don’t own a Tesla vehicle.

SIZE OF CT: I have always parked my truck outside in the driveway or on the street in front of my house. Although some trucks could park inside a empty garage, mine never seems to be empty. The CT is too long to park in my garage and needs to be shorter to be parked inside. My current residence doesn’t allow vehicles to park on the street and charging a Tesla outside is not an option so a reduction in length is really important., otherwise it would be a nightmare to charge at home.