Administrator

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Nov 15, 2019
Threads
277
Messages
938
Reaction score
4,051
Location
Cybertruck Owners Club
Vehicles
CYBERTRUCK
Country flag
Tune in with all your fellow Cybertruck Owners Club members right here for the Cybertruck Delivery Event Live Stream -- starting around 12PM PST / 2PM CST / 3PM EST on November 30!

Link:
https://twitter.com/i/broadcasts/1ZkKzjaBdmLKv
Sponsored

 

Gurule92

Well-known member
Joined
Sep 2, 2021
Threads
177
Messages
3,620
Reaction score
7,057
Location
Colorado Springs
Vehicles
MYP
Occupation
"Cyber" stuff
Country flag
Oooh these are usually my threads touche admin lol
 


rizvend

Well-known member
First Name
JAKEMBL
Joined
Jun 3, 2020
Threads
14
Messages
647
Reaction score
913
Location
66215
Vehicles
cybrtrk, aptera reserved
Occupation
Nurse Informaticist
Country flag
Tune in with all your fellow Cybertruck Owners Club members right here for the Cybertruck Delivery Event Live Stream -- starting around 12PM PST / 2PM CST / 3PM EST on November 30!

Is this just private for now and deprivatize before the hour on 11/30?
 


Gurule92

Well-known member
Joined
Sep 2, 2021
Threads
177
Messages
3,620
Reaction score
7,057
Location
Colorado Springs
Vehicles
MYP
Occupation
"Cyber" stuff
Country flag

LexusCyber

Well-known member
First Name
Marius
Joined
Sep 6, 2023
Threads
3
Messages
120
Reaction score
123
Location
Redmond, WA, USA
Vehicles
Lexus LS460 AWD V8
Country flag
What are some Cyber-themed snacks people recommend? 🤔
Stacy s Pita cops and popcorn 🍿… a lot of popcorn… and beer as a snack… I’m going to the Tesla store in my area and I hope Tesla will provide some snacks for the event… I’ll have my popcorn anyway
Sponsored

 
 




Top