FullyGrounded

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
blah
Country flag
I'd pay for normal door handles.

This is a neat feature, but if I get in an accident, I'd like people to be able to extract me from the car.

Four wheel steering is an awesome unexpected bonus, but the handles... not a fan.
As a retired firefighter, I can assure you that door handles are not necessary to "pop" a door. Sure, we trained to "try before you pry", but that was just to save the car. Note: As soon as the spreaders/cutters/rams are used on your new CT, it's totaled. Period. peace
Sponsored

tmeyer3

First Name
Trevor
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Model 3, Wrangler, Tractors
Occupation
Computer Scientist
Country flag
As a retired firefighter, I can assure you that door handles are not necessary to "pop" a door. Sure, we trained to "try before you pry", but that was just to save the car. Note: As soon as the spreaders/cutters/rams are used on your new CT, it's totaled. Period. peace
Thank you! Been trying to get that across for over a week lol.

Ogre

First Name
Dennis
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Model Y
Country flag
Thank you! Been trying to get that across for over a week lol.
LOL, this thread is 26 pages long. I said that in page 1… and might have had one follow up somewhere around page 2. For the other 24 pages, I haven’t been arguing this point, it’s just been echos of Ogre’s past.

BillyGee

First Name
Bill
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Model Y P, Model 3 LR, Founders CT (Ordered)
Occupation
Technician
Country flag
LOL, this thread is 26 pages long. I said that in page 1… and might have had one follow up somewhere around page 2. For the other 24 pages, I haven’t been arguing this point, it’s just been echos of Ogre’s past.
I literally posted a picture of the jaws of life and people kept arguing about glass shattering tools. This forum is so silly sometimes.

FullyGrounded

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
blah
Country flag